• Masa / Bass
  • Yu-taro / Guitar
  • 尋 / Vocal
  • Natsu / Drum
  • Valtz / Guitar
  • Masa / Bass Yu-taro / Guitar 尋 / Vocal
  • Natsu / Drum Valtz / Guitar
  • Vo.尋 Gt.Valtz Gt.Yu-taro Ba.Masa Dr.Natsu
  • 2009年9月結成。
  • 数々のリリースやLIVE活動で、豪快なラウドサウンドと壮絶なライヴパフォーマンスで観客を圧倒するバンドとして名を馳せる。さいたまスーパーアリーナにて開催された国内最大規模のメタル・フェス<LOUD PARK16>や、幕張メッセにて開催された<VISUAL JAPAN SUMMIT 2016>といった国内大型フェスにも出演。ヨーロッパやアジアを含む海外ワンマンツアーを成功させるなど、国内外問わずジャンルを超え支持を集める。
  • 2020年6月に配信シングル「Life is Once」で突如再始動を発表。 2か月連続リリースとなる第1弾の配信シングル「ONLY HUMAN」を7/27に発売。第2弾の配信シングル「Reviver」を8/27に発売。
  • 10月、遂にベールに包まれていた新ギタリストが発表となった。

    これまでとは異なる重厚感が加わったNOCTURNAL BLOODLUST。
  • 12月16日(水)に待望のミニアルバム“The Wasteland”を発売することが決定。
  • また、12月中旬にはバンド初の配信ライブを敢行することも併せて発表となった。
  • Vo.Hiro Gt.Valtz Gt.Yu-taro Ba.Masa Dr.Natsu
  • Through several releases and live tours, NOCTURNAL BLOODLUST have made a name for themselves with their dynamic sound and spectacular live performances that astonish their audiences. The band has also performed at various large-scale music festivals in Japan, including at Japan’s largest heavy metal music festival “LOUD PARK 16”, and at the “VISUAL JAPAN SUMMIT 2016”, which was held at Makuhari Messe. Overseas headline concerts in Europe and Asia, have also helped NOCTURNAL BLOODLUST to gain support internationally.
  • The band resumed their activities in the latter half of 2019 with three members: vocalist Hiro, bassist Masa and drummer Natsu. The band made a sudden return in June 2020 with the single “Life is Once”. On July 27, they released the single “ONLY HUMAN”, the first in a series of new releases over 2 months. A second single, “Reviver”, was released on August 27. In October, details about the mysterious new guitarists were finally unveiled. Two new guitarists, Valtz and Yu-taro, joined the band. The two are very skilled guitarists with delicate, technical flourishes.
  • With a greater musical depth than ever before, NOCTURNAL BLOODLUST is set to release their long-awaited mini-album “The Wasteland” on Wednesday 16 December. The mini-album will consist of a total of six all new tracks,written by the current band member line-up, and will not include the three digital singles that have been previously released. Furthermore, NOCTURNAL BLOODLUST also announced that they will hold their first livestream performance in mid-December. The band will also hold their long-awaited “with-audience concert” in February 2021. Further details will be announced at a later date.
    • Vocal 尋
      Vocal BIRTH DATE:NOV 28th
    • Guitar Valtz
      Guitar Valtz ENDORSE : Skervesen Guitars
    • Guitar Yu-taro
      Guitar Yu-taro ENDORSE : DR Strings
  • Bass Masa
    Bass Masa BIRTH DATE:April 2nd ENDORSE : Ibanez btb ・ Darkglass Electronics・D’Addario
  • Drum Nastu
    Drum Natsu BIRTH DATE:July 31th ENDORSE : Pearl Drums・Zildjian